Term Dates

Our school day begins at 08:35 every day and ends at 15:10 Monday to Wednesday and Friday, and at 14:40 on Thursday.  We finish for the Christmas, Easter and Summer holidays at 13:10 unless otherwise stated.

September 2021 to July 2022

  • Autumn Term

    Starts: Tuesday 7th September 2021 for Years 7 & 8 and Year 13
    Wednesday 8th September 2021 for Years 9, 10, 11 and 12

    Ends: Tuesday 21st December 2021 at 13:10

    Half Term: Thursday 21st to Friday 29th October 2021 (inclusive)
    INSET Days: Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021, and Monday 1st November 2021

  • Lent Term

    Starts: Wednesday 5th January 2022
    Ends: Tuesday 12th April 2022 at 13:10

    Half Term: Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022 (inclusive)
    INSET Days: Monday 21st February 2022, Friday 25th March 2022 and Wednesday 13th April 2022

  • Summer Term

    Starts: Monday 25th April 2022
    Ends: Tuesday 19th July 2022 at 13:10

    Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022 (inclusive)
    INSET Day: Wednesday 20th July 2022
    Academy Closed: Monday 2nd May 2022 (May Bank Holiday)

St Mary's Catholic Academy

St. Walburga's Road
Blackpool, FY3 7EQ

01253 396286

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Blessed Edward Bamber Catholic Multi Academy Trust

St. Walburga's Road
Blackpool, FY3 7EQ

01253 396286

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

www.bebcmat.co.uk

Logo for the Blessed Edward Bamber Catholic Multi Academy Trust
Ofsted Good Provider Logo
National Teaching School logo
S S A T logo
Fairtrade Fair Achiever school status logo
Music Mark School status logo
Healthy Schools Blackpool logo
S S A T Education Outcomes Awards 2019 logo
Teacher Development Trust Network Silver Award logo
R E Quality Mark Silver logo
150 Years Anniversary logo portaying hand drawn image of the school with a rainbow and 150 above